Congratulations to our 2015-2016 Optimist Officers

President Sandra Escobar
VP of Youth Connie Tarvin
VP of Finance Janice Pierce
Secretary Donna Russell
Treasurer Dorman McGinty
Sgt. At Arms Paul Lange
Past President Darlene McGinty
Board of Directors
Leslye Garcia
Hugo Sanches
 Jamie Sibson
Eddie Lewis
Beth McGinty
David Russell

Welcome to our newest optimist members!

Mike Miranda

Louisa Richardson

Harmony Richardson

Knowl Richardson

Melody Valle

Juan Valle

Ryan Gonzales

Jenny McCoy

Diann Seffens

Tabitha Seffens




    North Austin Optimist          P.O. Box 9171         Austin, TX 78766             512-451-8355

  Site Map